Sales Support

Find a rep in your area to learn more about Anchor products.

UNITED STATES

1. AmeriWest Sales Inc.

WA, OR, AL, N. ID

Marty Stone
a1marty@earthlink.com
p: 253-272-0579

2. George Strait

HI

George Strait
gstrait@sbcglobal.net
p: 210-492-7271

3. Don Green Sales

CA, AZ, NV

Gerry Hodges
ghodges@dongreensales.com
p: 209-474-7764

4. George Strait

CO, WY, UT, MT, OR, WA, ID, NM

George Strait
gstrait@sbcglobal.net
p: 210-492-7271

5. Orren Moore Sales & Mktg.

ND, SD, MN, N. WI, UPPER PENINSULA

Tim Moore
tm@orrenmoore.com
p: 612-839-8785

6. Schnair Sales & Service, Inc.

MO, IA, NE, KS, S. IL

Jim Haigh
jimhaigh@schnair.com
p: 972-409-9105

7. Cree & Cree Inc.

TX, OK, LA, AR

Kyle Jones
kjones@ccisales.com
p: 214-363-6577

8. Hugh Tiernan Sales Inc.

N. IL, S. WI

Hugh Tiernan
htsalesinc@aol.com
p: 847-540-5758

9. Sherman-Pearson

IN, OH, MI

John Stojak
jstojak@shermanpearson.com
p: 216-464-3094

10. Babcock & WIlliams Inc.

TN, KY

Brooke Babcock
babcock@mindspring.com
p: 615-889-7216

11. Accelerated Sales & Mktg.

AL, MS, GA, FL

Bill Kotun
bkotun@nawilliams.com
p: 770-587-2333

12. CRCT Sales, Inc.

VA, NC, SC

Gary Taylor
gtaylorrep@aol.com
p: 540-362-3315

13. Kinzler-Morgan Sales Co.

W. PA, WV

John Kinzler
jlk1@zoominternet.net
p: 412-364-2305

14. P&R Marketing, Inc.

MET. NY, NJ, E. PA, DE, DC, MD

Howie Palis
hpalis@atlanticsls.com
p: 516-679-9681

15. Connolly Sales & Marketing

UPSTATE NY

Jim Connolly
connollysm@aol.com
p: 585-624-2723

16. Seth F. Johnson Sales Co.

NEW ENGLAND

Clark Johnson
cjohnson@sethjohnson.com
p: 978-579-0500

INTERNATIONAL

17. National Sales Inc.

CANADA EAST OF MANITOBA

Doug Williams
sean@nationalsalesinc.com
p: 289-878-8859

18. Combined Automotive Representatives

NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

Gary Pleason
p: 847-498-1818

19. RFI, Inc.

MEXICO

Danny Comacho
rfimex@swbell.net
p: 956-276-9009