To find a Rep in your area
place your curser over
area on map

Sherman-Pearson
John Stojak
jstojak@shermanpearson.com
216-464-3094
IN, OH, MI
CRCT Sales, Inc.
Gary Taylor
gtaylorrep@aol.com
540-362-3315
VA, NC, SC
Babcock & Williams Inc.
Brook Babcock
babcock@mindspring.com
615-889-7216
TN & KY
Accelerated Sales & Mrktg.
Bill Kotun
bkmote-osborne@mindspring.com
770-587-2333
AL, MS, GA & FL PANHANDLE
Schnair Sales & Service, Inc.
Terry Hanlon
terry@schnair.com
972-409-9105
MO, IA, NE, KS, S.IL
Hugh Tiernan Sales Inc.
Hugh Tiernan
htsalesinc@aol.com
847-540-5758
N. IL & S. WI
Don Green Sales
Gerry Hodges
ghodges@dongreensales.com
209-474-7764
CA, AZ & NV
PCH & Associates
Stan Chaus
stanchaus@pchassociates.com
952-832-9522
ND, SD, MN, N. WI, U.P.
Seth F. Johnson Sales Co.
Clark Johnson
cjohnson@sethjohnson.com
978-579-0500
NEW ENGLAND
AmeriWest Sales Inc.
Marty Stone
a1marty@earthlink.net
253-272-0579
WA, OR, AK, N. ID
Cree & Cree Inc.
Kyle Jones
kjones@ccisales.com
214-363-6577
TX, OK, LA, AR
George Strait
George Strait
gstrait@sbcglobal.net
210-492-7271
CO, WY, UT, MT, S. ID, NM
Kinzler-Morgan Sales Co.
John Kinzler
jlk1@zoominternet.net
412-364-2305
W. PA, WV
Connolly Sales & Marketing
Jim Connolly
connollysm@aol.com
585-624-2723
UPSTATE NY
P&R Marketing, Inc.
Howie Palis
hpalis@atlanticsls.com
516-679-9681
MET.NY NJ E.PA DE DC MD
RFI, Inc.
Danny Comacho
rfimex@swbell.net
956-276-9009
MEXICO
Jardy of Hawaii LLC
Gary Nedota
nekotag002@hawaii.rr.com
808-263-3919
HAWAII
Accelerated Sales & Mrktg.
Bill Kotun
bkmote-osborne@mindspring.com
770-587-2333
FL EXCEPT PANHANDLE
National Sales Inc.
Doug Williams
doug@nationalsalesinc.com
289-878-8859
CANADA EAST OF MANITOBA
Lyman Agencies Ltd.
Ken Morrison
ken@lyman-agencies.com
604-435-9098
CANADA WEST OF ONTARIO
Combined Automotive Representatives
Gary Pleason

847-498-1818
National Accounts
We offer a broad product line of engine & transmission mounts, torque
strut mounts, suspension strut mounts, and center support bearings.
99 National 20-CANADA WEST OF ONTARIO 19-CANADA EAST OF MANITOBA 18-FL EXCEPT PANHANDLE 17-HAWAII 16-MEXICO 15-MET.NY, NJ, E.PA, DE, DC, MD 14-UPSTATE NY 13-W.PA, WV 12-CO, WY, UT, MT, S.ID, NM 11-TX, OK, LA, AR 10-WA, OR, AK, N.ID 9-NEW ENGLAND 8-ND, SD, MN, N.WI, U.P. 7-CA, AZ, NV 6-N.IL, S.WI 5-MO, IA, NE, KS, S.IL 4-AL, MS, GA, FL panhandle 3-TN, KY 2-VA, NC, SC 1-IN, OH, MI