Sales Support

Find a rep in your area to learn more about Anchor products.

UNITED STATES

1. Chris Kouri Associates

CA, AZ, NV, HI, WA, OR, AK

Chris Kouri
chrisk@chriskouri.com
p: 714-743-3744

2. George Strait

CO, WY, UT, MT, ID, NM

George Strait
gstrait@sbcglobal.net
p: 210-492-7271

3. Orren Moore Sales & Mktg.

MN, ND, SD

Tim Moore
tm@orrenmoore.com
p: 612-839-8785

4. Schnair Sales & Service, Inc.

MO, IA, NE, KS, S. IL

Steve Gebauer
steven.gebauer@schnair.com
p: 314-620-4241

5. Cree & Cree Inc.

TX, OK, LA, AR

Kyle Jones
kjones@ccisales.com
p: 214-363-6577

6. Hugh Tiernan Sales Inc.

N. IL & S. WI

Steve Packer
spackersales@comcast.net
p: 847-438-1944

7. Sherman-Pearson

IN, OH, MI, W. PA, W. VA

John Stojak
jstojak@shermanpearson.com
p: 216-464-3094

8. Babcock & WIlliams Inc.

TN, KY

Brooke Babcock
babcock@mindspring.com
p: 615-889-7216

9. Pro-Reps Sales

AL, MS, GA, FL

John Keyes
john@prorepssales.com
p: 904-742-7182

10. CRCT Sales, Inc.

VA, NC, SC

Gary Taylor
gtaylorrep@aol.com
p: 540-520-2285

11. SRS Marketing

MET.NY, NJ, E.PA, DE, DC, MD

Robbie Riefberg
rriefberg@srsmarketing.com
p: (516) 997-8882

12. Connolly Sales & Marketing

UPSTATE NY

Jim Connolly
connollysm@aol.com
p: 585-624-2723

13. Seth F. Johnson Sales Co.

NEW ENGLAND

Clark Johnson
cjohnson@sethjohnson.com
p: 978-579-0500

INTERNATIONAL

14. National Sales Inc.

CANADA EAST OF MANITOBA

Sean Williams
sean@nationalsalesinc.com
p: 905-691-0612

15. Chrobak Marketing

CANADA WEST OF ONTARIO

Chrobak Marketing
dickchrobakmarketing@shaw.ca
p: 604-779-3176

16. Anchor Industries

MEXICO

Edgar Vazquez Vela
mexico@anchor-online.com
p: +52 1614 397 4745

NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

National Accounts

National Accounts